Lin Beifong Video Tribute

Tuesday, July 17th, 2012

Made this video using iMovie, the dubstep song ‘Crystal’ by O.A.E, and clips from Legend of Korra. Was going for a disco-blinding lights effect, which I think fits Lin’s boss fighting style. XD Man, Lin is my all-time favorite character there. Makes sense considering her parentage – Beifongs kick bending butt! XD

God, the feels when she sacrifices herself for Tenzin’s family… Please excuse me while I go tearbend. 😥

Hope you like it!

BTW, I nearly died of happiness when I saw my Toko video had been posted, liked, and reblogged by some fellow Toko shippers 😀 Thanks guys ~

Image

This ppl are the best :’D Haha 🙂 TOKOIANS UNITE!
view the post @ http://fuckyeahtoko.tumblr.com/post/27015422992/posts-this-again-because-i-really-like-this-video

Leave a comment